My Joy

… just spotted my beige sheets red. Not that she can help it and I don’t blame her a bit. You see, she’s 2 years old and having her second mensus flow.
Joy and me
Had wanted to get a chihuahua, but we found each other at the pet shop instead. Though Joy may be a mini pinscher, she’s a man butcher. She just kills me with her doey big bright eyes, staring into mine earnestly with a curiosity so intense, I know immediately she is a BIG kay-poh. Then she launches her tongue attack and gives me a tongue bath; which can be quite irritating because she’s so licky and I get so sticky – hands, fingers, face and all. But I won’t have her any other way.

My family loves her to bits. But she hadn’t been one of those submissive dogs. She’s a fiesty little devil who loves lying in sunspots. I wonder if that’s characteristic of mini pin. I hope she understands me better though. Maybe I’ve been playing with her too much and not teaching her enough. But I can’t help myself. I’m looking for a mate for her. If you or any friends has a MALE mini pin (preferably brown or red coat), do hook us up. She’s totally MONOGAMOUS, so no threesomes, gang bangs or orgies please… :o)

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. critikal
    Dec 27, 2004 @ 19:03:07

    Nice doggy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

