Super Drunk Saturday

Right. Big deal. I should tell you something new already. The word ‘drunk’ comes up so often in my blog, Longman and Oxford might as well put my photo in their dictionaries to explain the word. With so much alcohol in me, my pee can start a fire and if I got cut, you get Bloody Mary.

24 September 2005 must be the official date for parties. (1) My agency had a farewell party for Anna (our secretary for 9 years); (2) kissingpanda held a gathering at East Coast; (3) Roxanne organized a BBQ at her place; (4) Steven did a pre-Sweat session at home; and (5) Anne had a sexy poolside party at her condo. I only did items (1) & (2). Had wanted to do (5) but transport was a problem. Wish I could have done them all! Nevertheless, two venues did me up nicely for the Aquatic Night at some place I cannot mention. By the time I saw the breastless mermaids, I was prepared to be the other ‘mer’… lion that is. So I stayed a while, floated out, slept in the cab, and hugged the lamppost downstairs while torrents of velvety goo spewed out. Not at all unfamiliar. Involuntary tears usually follow these gut wrenching moments.

Then I spent Sunday feeling miserable and weak. And I saw downstairs, among the bushes, the remnants of my crimson masterpiece. Its stain was splotchy with bits of chicken, prawns, clams, crabs, sausages, beef, rice, and undigested fiber.

So I convicted myself and very strongly made up my mind not to drink. Well, at least for the next one week.

That very same night, while playing mahjong with mum, James and Michael, I had a mug of Vodka Mandarin with 7-Up. Not a cup. Not a glass. A mug.

37 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. matthewbrodeux
    Sep 26, 2005 @ 09:13:45

    grossss…. we do not need to know the vivid details of your velvety goo!

    Reply

  2. devinjay
    Sep 26, 2005 @ 09:24:12

    LOL
    Oh, you’re such an alcoholic.

    Reply

  3. cgnotcb
    Sep 26, 2005 @ 10:06:18

    How’s aquatic? was at sweat and its nice! U always club?

    Reply

  4. street_jr
    Sep 26, 2005 @ 11:54:08

    Woohoo.. i love drinking and getting drunk =P

    Reply

  5. gundamv
    Sep 26, 2005 @ 14:01:29

    it was good having u at the party.. mamasan of the night

    Reply

    • celebratelah
      Sep 26, 2005 @ 16:20:37

      Wei! What mamasan… Ken had organized a wholesome, clean and proper gathering that night :o) no inappropriate activities… plus I didn’t wear my cheongsam that night. HAHAHAHA…

      Reply

  6. kykydiary
    Sep 26, 2005 @ 16:31:38

    “Its stain was splotchy with bits of chicken, prawns, clams, crabs, sausages, beef, rice, and undigested fiber.”
    Waste food! =P
    U sure u can see all that in ur puke hah?

    Reply

  7. titancross
    Sep 27, 2005 @ 01:48:49

    Egads! nearly went for kising panda’s party, couldnt make it last min! would hav seen u there is all ur flaming glory heh heh… or is that flaming gory? ;p

    Reply

Leave a Reply

