Welcome to the Celebration!

Hey! Thanks for visiting the new home of Celebrate Life! … now made fun with Lah!

I wanted to make the so-called ‘launch’ of this new site on 9 Sep 2010 because being a little superstitious, I wanted the ‘launch’ date to be 9.9.10 (久久依临), which in Chinese meant that readers will come to this blog for as long as it exists. Very auspicious right?! 9910 can buy 4D… May this blog and all its readers HUAT AH! *LOL*

And what better way to start off this brand new chapter in Celebrate Life Lah! than to borrow the enduring star power of Madonna in what is a perfect theme song for this blog…

Come join the party, Let’s get it started
Let me whisper in your ear an invitation to the dance of life…
Come celebrate life with me lah! 🙂

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x.i.a.
    Sep 10, 2010 @ 09:05:43

    U even managed to get it at 9.09am…!!! Yayyy… Huat ahhh… Jia You… May you always be Celebrating Life to the fullest… All the best.. (“,)

    Reply

  2. weetzdom
    Sep 11, 2010 @ 15:14:44

    huat ah! 🙂

    Reply

  3. x.i.a.
    Sep 12, 2010 @ 14:19:04

    I’m not sure…. I can’t seem to see the time stamp on the actual blog now. I saw it when I was surfing wireless on my hp when I was in Penang. It was timed at 9.09am…!! Perhaps, it was jes meant to be… Hope your blog will always be 长长久久… ….

    Anyways, Congrats on the new look. It’s very pretty and pleasant to the eyes. Keep it up, my dear fren. May you always be Celebrating Life…. : )

    Reply

    • Darren Ng
      Sep 13, 2010 @ 12:34:17

      xie xie for the feedback… i think it’s a sign that u should buy 0909 for 4D! hope my blog will long long nine nine and get more views too! :o)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

