Day 059 : His pen is Good

My office has an endearing tradition. Every month, the whole company will pen in well wishes on birthday cards for colleagues celebrating their special day in that month. Today, a card got circulated to me to ink my greetings.

Kind of a busybody, I read what the others before me wrote and I came to the one written by my male Thai colleague. I burst out laughing. What was supposed to be “Good Luck” looked like “Good Cock“!!!

And the card was for a female colleague. Was there something about her only he knew? After all, Thailand is famous for ladyboys. I’ll never look at “luck” the same way again! ROFL! 😀

Leave a Reply

