Day 075 : Starting Diet

I loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooathe dieting but I need to start one as my once loose jeans are looking like dumpling skins on me. It’s no wonder there’s a ‘die’ in ‘diet’.

Made tuna salad for lunch tomorrow and this photo is the bottom half of a huge capsicum I’ll be chowing down on. I wonder how long can I keep up this no carbs, high fibre and protein diet. Ah, the green crunch for vanity. Time to eat like a rabbit and gym like a bunny!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sueskorstad
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 03:30:06

    You need to diet?? The world must be ending soon!!

    Reply

  2. jassy
    Mar 17, 2012 @ 20:00:12

    result of the slowing down of metabolism 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

