Day 094 : Blue Weather Again

Yesterday was forebodingly gloomy, but this morning, it was blue skies and racing clouds all around. I don’t remember the weather to be so extreme. Maybe my memory is hazy. But it seems that our environment has gone Jerkyll and Hyde.

Took this photo on my way to work. I pass by this flat (Block 54, Kent Road) almost daily but never thought much about it until I decided to cross the road and see it under the canopy of a raintree. With the birds singing in the foliage, I am reminded that the tree is Mother Nature’s equivalent of a HDB flat.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jassy
    Apr 09, 2012 @ 09:16:19

    it’s summer! happy summer 🙂 you have plans to go to the beach? 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

