Day 095 : About Time

Work gives us purpose and enriches our experience of life. But sometimes, I can’t help feeling I’m wasting my life with tedious, time-consuming tasks at work. Worked overtime till 2:00am and was totally braindead from consecutive nights of staying late at work. Is ‘work’ becoming boring and loathsome to read for the number of times I’ve repeated and used ‘work’ in this post? That’s exactly how I felt.

Am I incompetent? Or too much of a control freak? Hmm…

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Scot
    Apr 04, 2012 @ 15:19:32

    LOL, good questions! Time to look at alternatives?
    (Glad your website is accepting comments again.)

    Reply

    • Darren Ng
      Apr 05, 2012 @ 17:55:35

      Yeah… my alternative is buy more lottery! lol. Did you have problems trying to leave comments? Hmm… strange because I’ve not changed any settings.

      Reply

  2. jassy
    Apr 09, 2012 @ 08:59:28

    right amount of sleep is needed to function properly 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

