Day 120 : Cloudy Impressions

Clouds make such unpredictable and interesting photography subjects. With the blue sky as its canvas, I was captivated by the vapour theatre this morning and went down to take a shot even though I had a slight hangover from last night’s outing.

But as I was preparing the shot to be posted as today’s photo, I decided to just duplicate the pic, flip it horizontally, reduce opacity and see what’s the result. Just for fun. Then I shifted the over-laying photo so that the 2 lamp posts form a ‘M’. Then I saw it. The face of an alien!

Can you count how many alien faces there are in the photo? I counted six. No right or wrong answer, but I guess it’s a fun activity to give imagination some exercise.

Here’s the original photo which was taken under the Central Expressway (Balestier Exit) :

Leave a Reply

