Day 124 : Photo Spamming

I’ve finally joined Instagram today. Been seeing the definitive squarish photos posted by friends on Facebook and had wondered what’s it all about for a long time. Being the slow adopter of technology that I am, I usually catch on to tech fads after they are no longer cool.

But I changed my mobile handset recently and its 8-megapixel camera keep seducing me to play with it and spray our cumshots from the fun sessions all over my Facebook wall. I’m loving it! It’s so fun to just shoot and show even if nobody cares 🙂

This is the dawn of my photo spamming… muahahahahaha… My Instagram nick is Darrenn9. Add me up! Thanks 🙂

Instagramed – HDB flats at Towner Road.

Instagramed – Park lamp in my neighbourhood.

Instagramed – Overhead bridge linking Towner Road estate and Whampoa Drive estate.

Leave a Reply

