Day 127 : Rainbow Sundae

I love your sloppy kisses, your eager pounces.

Your welcome by the door drives all my stressors away.

You are the Rainbow of my every day 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Leow
    May 08, 2012 @ 15:33:27

    How I envy you able to take nice photo of your dogs?
    My dog hates the camera, and hides whenever she sees me holding 1 😦

    Reply

    • Darren Ng
      May 09, 2012 @ 18:08:32

      actually my dogs also uncooperative when it comes to phototaking. sometimes what i do is take their photos after a very long walk so they’ll stay still because they are already so tired. like this pic. lol…

      Reply

Leave a Reply

