Day 185 : Psycatdelic

A few months ago, this cat at my block was just a playful kitten. I fed it some milk once and seen it pussy-footing around the neighbourhood on occasions. I recognise it by the black patch near its mouth.

When I saw it again this morning after quite some time, it took me a while to find it familiar. The kitten has grown into a big, and rather fat, cat now. Glad that it is in the pink of health. Hopefully this furball will be friendlier towards the camera the next time our paths cross again.

Leave a Reply

