Day 283 : Memory Boost

Many things in life are priceless. I’m glad memory is not one of them. My 1.5TB Seagate hard disk went kaput after less than 2 years of usage and had to acquire a new one. Got Western Digital because another 1TB external hard disk that I got way before the Seagate one is still working fine to this day.

Seagate so lousy. A short while after using the device, it started to emit a clicking sound which I thought was normal until my IT colleague told me it’s not. Will not trust Seagate to store my precious photos, videos and memories again.

Price of this 3TB insurance against amnesia and dementia : S$235.00.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. spunktitud3
    Oct 24, 2012 @ 20:42:01

    I’m sure you don’t need this to remember me by – I ‘haunt’ you everyday!😀 Or maybe you do…so that we can record all the crazy and ‘throw face’ moments🙂 Just make sure you don’t lose the hard disk! heh

    Reply

Leave a Reply

